Faculty Senate Resolution 08-04 Congratulation to the 50th anniversary of University of New Orleans

The Faculty Senate of the LSU Health Sciences Center congratulates the Faculty and Faculty Senate of the University of New Orleans for fifty years of academic and research excellence.

Dennis Paul Greg Bagby Scott Rubin Julia Volaufova

Executive Committee of the Faculty Senate of LSUHSC