First Meeting: September 30, 1997

1997-1998	
President:	Michael Levitzky
President Elect:	Michael Cook
Secretary:	Robert Barsley
Members at Large:	Tom Shopper & David Scarborough
BOS/FAC representativ	es: Robert Barsley & Jimmy Cairo

1998-1999	
President:	Michael Cook
President Elect:	Tom Shopper
Secretary:	David Scarborough
Parliamentarian:	Michael Levitzky
Members at Large:	Sheila Gottschalk & Marie Trattler
BOS/FAC representative	e: Tom Shopper

1999-2000		
President:	Tom Shopper	
President Elect:	David Scarborough	
Secretary:	Joseph Delcarpio	
Parliamentarian:	Gay Vekovius	
Members at Large:	Large: Gloria Giarratano & Randy Moses	
BOS/FAC representativ	e: Joe Burrage, Ray Gsser, Sandra Roerig, Sandra Hayes & Johnny Porter	

2000-Feb 2001	
President:	David Scarborough
President Elect:	Sandra Roerig
Secretary:	Jerilyn Schaller
Members at Large:	Richard Walker & Dave Praiser

Shreveport & New Orleans campus Faculty Senates split: March 2003		March 2001
March 2001-2002		
Interim President:	Kurt Varner	

2002-2003President:Larry CarverPresident Elect:Johnny PorterSecretary:Greg SloopBOS/FAC representative:Kurt Varner, Aloma Lykes, Ann Byerly

2003-2004 President: Johnny Porter President Elect: Jean Jacob Secretary: Don Layman BOS/FAC representative: ?

2004-2005	
President:	Jean Jacob
President Elect:	Michael Levitzky
Secretary:	Don Layman
BOS/FAC representative	e: ?

2005-2006	
President:	Michael Levitzky
President Elect:	Robert Rowe
Secretary:	Jennifer Lloyd
BOS/FAC representative	e: ?

- Moved for all officers to repeat their years, but then Levitzky became an acting department head
- Rowe left the university in February 2006

2006-2007President:Pat BearePresident Elect:Greg BagbySecretary:Jennifer LloydBOS/FAC representative:Pat Beare & Pam Lucchesi

 2007-2008

 President:
 Greg Bagby

 President Elect:
 Pam Lucchesi

 Secretary:
 Julia Volaufova

 BOS/FAC representative:
 Kelly Alig & Dennis Paul

• January 2008 Pam Lucchesi announces her departure; Dennis Paul becomes President Elect

2008-2009	
President:	Dennis Paul
President Elect:	Scott Rubin
Secretary:	Julia Volaufova
BOS/FAC representative	e: ?

2009-2010	
President:	Scott Rubin
President Elect:	Neal Simonsen
Secretary:	Leanne Fowler
BOS/FAC representative	e: Dennis Paul

2010-2011	
President:	Neal Simonsen
President Elect:	Michael Levitzky
Secretary:	Costa Dimitriades
BOS/FAC representative	e: Scott Rubin

2011-2012	
President:	Michael Levitzky
President Elect:	Erin Dugan
Secretary:	Costa Dimitriades
BOS/FAC representative	e: ?

President:Erin DuganPresident Elect:Costa DimitriadesSecretary:Jerald JamesBOS/FAC representative:Lynne Lamotte and Scott Rubin

2013-2014

President:	Costa Dimitriades	
President Elect:	Peter Winsauer	
Secretary:	Todd Tartavoulle	
BOS/FAC Representativ	e: Lynne Lamotte and Scott Rubin	

2014-2015

President:	Peter Winsauer	
President Elect:	Suzanne Farrar	
Secretary:	Suresh Alahari	
BOS/FAC Representatives: Lynne Lamotte and Scott Rubin		

2015-2016

President:	Suzanne Farrar
President Elect:	Scott Delacroix
Secretary:	Rebecca Bealer
BOS/FAC Representativ	es: Peter Winsauer and Jay Mussell

2016-2017

President:	Scott Delacroix
President Elect:	Bradley Spieler
Secretary:	Kimberly Patterson
BOS/FAC Representativ	es: Peter Winsauer and Jay Mussell

2017-2018

President:	Bradley Spieler
President-Elect:	Sanjay Kamboj
Secretary:	Marlene Bishop
BOS/FAC Representativ	es: Rachel Chappell and Scott Rubin

2018-2019

President:	Sanjay Kamboj
President-Elect:	Judy Crabtree
Secretary:	Krystal Vaughn
BOS/FAC Representati	ves: Rachel Chappell and Bradley Spieler

2019-2020President:Judy CrabtreePresident-Elect:Suresh AlahariSecretary:Priyanshi Ritwik/Suzanne FarrarBOS/FAC Representatives:David Kalil and Sanjay Kamboj

2020-2021 President: Suresh Alahari President-Elect: Tekeda Ferguson Secretary: Marlene Bishop BOS/FAC Representatives: Sanjay Kamboj

2021-2022

President:	Tekeda	a Ferguson (July-December 2021)/Judy Crabtree (December 2021-)
President-Elect:	Judy C	rabtree
Secretary:	Susan Lee	
BOS/FAC Representat	ives:	Sanjay Kamboj and Stefany Primeaux

2022-2023

President:	Judy Cra	abtree
President-Elect:	Aimme	McCauley
Secretary:	Stefany	Primeaux
BOS/FAC Representat	ives:	Sanjay Kamboj and Henry Nuss

2023-2024

President:	Aimme	McCauley
President-Elect:	Thomas	Lallier
Secretary:	Sharon	Duffy
BOS/FAC Representatives:		Sanjay Kamboj and Henry Nuss

2024-2025

President:	Thomas	Lallier
President-Elect:	Jennifer	r Cameron
Secretary:	Sharon	Duffy
BOS/FAC Representatives:		Sanjay Kamboj and Henry Nuss

2025-2026	
President:	Jennifer Cameron
President-Elect:	Allison Augustus-Wallace
Secretary:	Thomas Lallier
BOS/FAC Representat	ives: Suresh Alahari and Shelly Dolar